Interfaith Ministry Services, LLC

Healing the Spirit. Empowering the Soul.

Sidebar
Menu

New Book Release for Anneke Koremans

I will be hosting a Zoom book launch party with Tour Guide, Author and Producer in the South of France, Anneke Koremans. Her pen name is Jeanne D'Aout and her latest release is "The Ringing Rocks of Atlantis”.

Sunday, May 31st, 2020

France Time: 8:00 PM

California Time: 11:00 AM

Chicago Time: 1:00 PM

New York Time: 2:00 PM

RSVP for a Zoom link using the form below. The link will be emailed prior to the event.

All you will need to do is click on the Zoom link the day of the party. You may download the app for Zoom if you desire.